Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elite Gynecology Miami -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology Miami

Gynecologist & Minimally Invasive Surgeon located in Miami, FL

59 total reviews

Elite Gynecology Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatima A.
Submitted 04/10/21
Love it. The Best Doctor. God Bless him. Very special.
Aliki C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Amazing doctor and staff
Gwennie T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Tarek Bardawil is amazing. He is patient and makes you feel like you can ask as many questions as you need. Very knowledgeable and truly cares. His staff also always greeted with a smile.
Mia S.
Submitted 02/19/21
My experience at Dr. Bardawil’s office was wonderful. The entire staff was kind, punctual and professional. The doctor comprehensively addressed all my concerns and I feel confident my health is in good hands.
Deldra O.
Submitted 02/15/21
I loved my experience. Not a long wait time.
Maria R.
Submitted 02/13/21
Great doctor, very caring, appreciate Dr. Bardawill taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Friendly staff, nice office, highly recommended
Jodi V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Bardawil and his staff are amazing. They were so great and were so caring. I had a terrible experience 5 years ago in California with my IUD insertion and was extremely anxious (aka scared to deal) to have it removed and replaced. I can't say enough great things about how they handled all my concerns and especially my fear! They were wonderful and it was a really great experience. Much, much better than the first time for sure! Thank you so much Dr. Bardawil! Definitely recommend them! :)
Lauren P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. B is the one of the most thorough, caring, and knowledgable doctors I have ever met with. He takes the time to explain everything & I felt like I was in very good hands. His staff is also very caring and patient w/ any of your needs. 10/10 thank you!
Carol P.
Submitted 11/17/20
This Docteur is amazing . Very nice and Professional. His office is gorgeous and super clean and the staff is nice
Terri M.
Submitted 10/25/20
Wonderful staff and great doctor. They are always helpful and informative.
Adriana V.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Bardawil has excellent bedside manners and was very professional and attentive. His staff is very nice and efficient.
Sondra U.
Submitted 10/17/20
Consistently miles above the rest in terms of honest patient-centered health care. None better. Truly, you must experience Dr. Bardawil’s office to understand how medicine was meant to be practiced.
Vandana R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Bardawil is a phenomenal gynaecologist. He is extremely caring towards his patients and their needs. He addresses their concerns and explains the diagnosis in a very calm and holistic way. He spends time and is a great listener. He is a very comforting doctor when it comes to being concerned about any issues as a patient. No amount of words can express the gratitude for Dr. Bardawil. Excellent Human Being. For anyone seeking a Gynaecologist, don't go any further.... Dr. Bardawil and his team are amazing. The staff and care received and the office is spectacular. So here are 10 Stars for Dr. Bardawil and the team of Elite Gynaecology.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I came to Dr. Tarek because I recently moved to town and was looking to establish a relationship with an OBYGN who specializes in uterine fibroids (I had a myomectomy earlier this year). His entire office and team provided exceptional care, and he took the time to listen, explain, and address all my questions and concerns. Happy to have found my new OBGYN!
Lamia A.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr.Bardawil is the best OBGYN Doctor, he is a great physician! I suffered for many years, saw many doctors but he was the only doctor to help me.Thank you Dr.Bardawil, I highly recommend him!
Sheri B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Bardawil always been Professional I was so glad to hear of his private practice I now have a different insurance that connected me back with him made an appt what was so cool he remembered me from 3 yrs ago he took time with me during consultation updating my record, explaining everything to me putting me at ease the staff is awesome, professional, friendly they're not pushy from the waiting room, office as well as the exam rooms modern clean, nice vibe, comfortable this doctor saved my life once some years ago I trust him and highly recommend Dr Tarek Bardawil and the Elite staff
GISELLE C.
Submitted 09/30/20
FIRST, I GOT AN APPOINTMENT FOR THE DATE AND TIME I WANTED WITH NO ISSUES. I ARRIVED TO THE OFFICE ON MY APPT DATE AND WAS THE ONLY ONE THERE (NO ACCUMULATION OF PATIENTS). I WAS GREETED AND THE CHECK IN PROCESS WAS FAST. THE OFFICE IS SUPER NICE AND MODERN AND THE STAFF IS SUPER NICE! DR. BARDAWIL, CONSULTED ME FIRST INSIDE HIS OFFICE WHERE WE ADDRESSED ANY CONCERNS THAT I HAD BEFORE PROCEEDING TO THE EXAM ROOM. HE PERFORMED MY EXAM SUPER FAST AND I DID NOT FEEL PAIN OR DISCOMFORT. I WILL CONTINUE GOING TO HIS OFFICE MOVING FORWARD BECAUSE MY FIRST IMPRESSION WAS AMAZING. THANK YOU VANESSA AND DR. BARDAWIL!
Ashli G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr.Bardiwell and his entire staff make this entire experience phenomenal always. They always do take you at your scheduled appointment time and are extremely thorough from start to finish. I have recommended this practice to many people as it’s top notch in every way you would hope for when visiting a doctor. I’m thankful that there are doctors that still believe in being this caring and not rushing through the appointment. My suggestion is make an appointment and don’t wait, you will not be disappointed.
Yessika A.
Submitted 09/16/20
Highly recommend this doctor. Wait wasn’t bad at all, I just walk in and wait about 10 to 15 min. Dr tarek were very caring, explained everything very carefully and profesional.
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/15/20
excellent Doctor Tarek, gentle and caring beautiful modern office friendly and great staff ! Thank you!! Lisa