Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elite Gynecology Miami -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology Miami

Gynecologist & Minimally Invasive Surgeon located in Miami, FL

36 total reviews

Elite Gynecology Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aimee D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very helpful and patient in answering my questions. I feel like Dr.Bardawill has a lot of experience with surgeries and exudes confidence to ensure diagnosis and outcome is best appropriate.
Mariana I.
Submitted 07/09/20
5 STAR SERVICE .VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE DR. VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF . WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS & FAMILY.
Woodelyne B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone is so nice
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great doctor! For me personally, it has been a mission to find a good obgyn who understands my health conditions & knows how to properly address them. He keeps me in the loop of everything regarding my health, labs results & tests. Staff is super nice, office Is pretty & clean and no long wait time.
Alena S.
Submitted 06/30/20
very warm and welcoming atmosphere and very comfortable to talk to the doctor. pleasant visit, will be back.
Danielle H.
Submitted 06/26/20
I find Doctor Bardawil and his staff to be so pleasant and very knowledgable. I very much appreciate how patient Doctor Bardawil is, I never feel rushed, and how kind his staff is! Highly recommend!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very friendly staff. The doctor was extremely informative and understanding. Rate this an A+++++
Heidi M.
Submitted 06/07/20
Very professional and overall great experience and service :-)
Yaketa F.
Submitted 06/07/20
Very attentive professional and friendly doctor and staff.
Martha A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very profesional, clean and excellent treatment!
Nerissa M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I am so pleased with my experience with Dr. Bardawil and his staff. I was able to get a same-day Telehealth consultation with Dr. Bardawil, who was able to answer all of my questions in detail. In the office, I was greeted warmly and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the appointment. I had a very positive experience and would highly recommend Dr. Bardawil.
Brianna H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Doctor and staff were great! I felt very welcomed and very comfortable. The doctor took the time to understand exactly why I was there. The office was very clean and easy to find. I was very satisfied with my visit and will be returning back for all my future visits. Thank you for a great experience and great first impression!
Bianca B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Bardawil was so nice and informative. He really took the time to get to know me and addressed my concerns with poise and patience.
Kedemah D.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr.Bardawil always takes the time to listen to my concerns, provides a thorough exam and makes necessary follow up appointments. He shows compassion and is very understanding.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 01/16/20
No comment
MARIA T.
Submitted 01/11/20
very professional
MARIA T.
Submitted 01/11/20
very professional
A. Melanie Z.
Submitted 01/07/20
I recommend this office and doctor to all women. They’re all very nice, timely and informative. The doctor is super kind and attentive. I am not from Miami and had been looking for a good gynecologist for a couple of years and I finally found one!
Gabriela F.
Submitted 01/04/20
Excellent. Quality of service. Very easy to find a same day appointment. The Doctor was super amazing. Friendly and courteous staff.