Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elite Gynecology Miami -  - Gynecologist

Elite Gynecology Miami

Gynecologist & Minimally Invasive Surgeon located in Miami, FL

22 total reviews

Elite Gynecology Miami always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Gynecology Miami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 01/16/20
No comment
MARIA T.
Submitted 01/11/20
very professional
MARIA T.
Submitted 01/11/20
very professional
A. Melanie Z.
Submitted 01/07/20
I recommend this office and doctor to all women. They’re all very nice, timely and informative. The doctor is super kind and attentive. I am not from Miami and had been looking for a good gynecologist for a couple of years and I finally found one!
Gabriela F.
Submitted 01/04/20
Excellent. Quality of service. Very easy to find a same day appointment. The Doctor was super amazing. Friendly and courteous staff.
Fatima A.
Submitted 01/01/20
The Best Gynocology I Feel comfortable he is very professional . Thank you.
Oksana K.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great
Ingrid W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very warm, clean, and friendly environment. Dr. Bradawil is very thorough. He is very dedicated to his patients. I felt very comfortable talking with him. He listened attentively to my concerns and addressed them. After my visit, I felt very good about the care that I received at Elite Gynecology. I highly recommend him if you're looking for a great gynecologist.
Vanessa M. S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Bardawil is God sent. Always so kind, professional, genuine, and provides sound medical advice! I feel safe and well-attended not only by Dr. Bardawil but his staff members who are very patient and sweet! It took years for me to find the perfect gynecologist! So grateful it is him:)
Phoebe R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Bardawil is always such a pleasure to see! I look forward to my appointments with him. He can answer all of my questions and genuinely cares about all of his patients. I’m so grateful for him! Thank you Dr. Bardawil!!!
Evelyn L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff and Dr. Baldawil is awesome. Great manners. Definitely recommend him
Cristina I S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Both the Office staff and Dr. Bardawil were very helpful. The process of making the appointment was seamless and the doctor was very attentive and explained all the details of his recommended treatment and options for my particular situation. I did not felt rushed at any time and there was close to no wait time at the office.
Megan L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, kind, and efficient
Tatiana R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great service and staff, 100% recommended
Aliza U.
Submitted 10/31/19
Nicest doctor I've ever had. Patient, caring, and thorough
Claudia S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Superb service and experience! Will be coming back again and again! Great price on botox!
Patty R.
Submitted 10/29/19
It’s my third time getting Botox at Elite Gynecology Miami, I am extremely happy with the results, great Clinic and very professional environment. Highly Recommend.
Camaryn S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great!
Cristissa P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Amazing staff, amazing doc. Patient, informative, knowledgeable.